vidare till

Säsonger och avsnitt

Säsong 1
  • Säsong 1
  • Avsnitt 1
    Reality, S1:A1

    Lou Tuminaro drags his wife, kids and his Pops to Montana to buy and sell guns. Cultures often collide for this New Yorker. Will Lou learn what it takes for a perfectionist outsider to survive small town America and build a new home and business?

  • Avsnitt 2
    Reality, S1:A2

    The characters come out for a small town gun show; Lou's perfectionism clashes with the culture.

  • Avsnitt 3
    Reality, S1:A3

    Lou attempts to create the perfect father-son moment for a client.

  • Avsnitt 4
    Reality, S1:A4

    Lou's wife, T-Bone, makes her presence known as he discovers what it's like having a rock star for a partner.

  • Avsnitt 5
    Reality, S1:A5

    The big gun shows up at the store, stressing Lou to the breaking point.

  • Avsnitt 6
    Reality, S1:A6

    Lou scrambles to repair a $25,000 gun as his daughter comes home for a visit.